Modular Industrial Robots

Automate a number of steps in your production with our all-in-one robotic solution. Thanks to the modular configuration, you can assemble the RobCo robots exactly according to your requirements and easily modify them for various applications. Get in touch

Logo of RobCo: The Robot Company


All-in-one automation
with the first modular industrial robot kit

plug and play icon

Plug & Play

The RobCo robot modules can be easily assembled, reassembled and configured for different tasks directly on the production site. Thanks to the unique software, they are ready for implementation within minutes, which allows you to react dynamically to new orders and changing requirements.

customized solutions icon

Individual Solutions

Our system offers you several individual solutions with just one robot kit. Kinematic structure, range and payload can be easily adapted depending on the application. With RobCo, you can create individualized robot kinematics according to your needs.

fexibility icon

Limitless Flexibility

The modular robots can be switched between applications in no time, enabling you to use your capacities efficiently on-site. Thanks to the intuitive handling and the preprogrammed software, trained personnel isn’t required to reconfigure and assemble the robots.

One Robot Kit – Endless Possibilities

industrial robot arm disassembled into separate robot modules

Our plug & play system makes our robots unique on the market. Our interchangeable robot modules allow almost endless combinations of robots. Instead of having to commit to one single application, you get an All-in-One solution that can fulfill a variety of tasks in your production processes.

Modular Automation

industrial robot arm disassembled into separate robot modules

A modular automation kit that can take on almost any task. Create a robot solution that is ideally tailored to your needs and can be adapted to different applications and changing requirements at any time.

Technical Specifications

Combine up to 20 modules

Payload up to 15kg

max. Velocity 2m/s

Customizable range up to 2.3m

Repeatability 0,1mm

IP54 Protection Class

Our Modules

Drive Module M (D-85) Drive Module L (D-116) straight link module (I-85 300mm) straight link module (I-85 425mm) straight link module (I-116 300mm) straight link module (I-116 425mm) angled link module (L-85 300mm) angled link module (L-85 425mm) angled link module (L-116 300mm) angled link module (L-116 425mm) Base Module (B-85) Base Module (BM-85) Base Module (B-116) Connector Module (C-85) robot end effector connector module (G-85) size adaption module (C-85-116) Connector Module (C-116)
Base Module (B-85) Base Module (B-116) Base Module (BM-85)

Base modules

The base modules place the robot on nearly any platform and provide power. They take up little space and are available in different interface specifications to allow easy integration with a variety of product machinery.

Drive Module M (D-85) Drive Module L (D-116)

Driver modules

Driver modules are the center piece of the module library. High performance motors, precise encoders and a gearbox without play offer the best performance for small, modular actuated joints.

straight link module (I-85 300mm) angled link module (L-85 300mm) straight link module (I-116 300mm) angled link module (L-116 300mm) straight link module (I-85 425mm) angled link module (L-85 425mm) straight link module (I-116 425mm) angled link module (L-116 425mm)

Link modules

The link modules of different sizes offer numerous configuration options in terms of range and mobility. Standardized construction and integrated control electronics enable quick and easy assembly.

Connector Module (C-85) robot end effector connector module (G-85) size adaption module (C- Connector Module (C-116)

Connectors

The connector modules enable the quick and easy connection of two modules of different sizes and categories. That way, our robots can be assembled and reassembled on-sight, even by untrained employees.

robot controller modules

Controllers

The control units are programmed via an intuitive user interface, which can be done either in the browser, on a 12” control panel, via REST API with Python SDK or via our own RobCo ROS.

The perfect automation for you

different configurations of RobCo robots

We are in the age of automation. While big production houses have already started the transformation towards automated production, smaller manufacturers with changing orders and requirements can’t afford to invest in a solution that is only tailored for one application. RobCo enables these smaller manufacturers to automate their processes with a modular, flexible solution that prevents downtime of expensive machines and accelerates efficiency. The robot modules can be quickly implemented and adapted for different applications within a very short time. Each day, you get to decide in which area of your production you want to use your robot - maximum utilization with minimum risk thanks to our robot-as-a-service model.

Modulare Industrieroboter

Unsere All-in-One Roboterlösung übernimmt eine Vielzahl von Arbeitsschritten in der Produktion. Dank der modularen Konfiguration können Sie die RobCo Roboter exakt nach Ihren Anforderungen zusammenstellen und problemlos für beliebig viele Anwendungsfälle modifizieren. Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Logo von RobCo: The Robot Company

Verschiedene Produktionsschritte
Alles aus einer Hand – mit dem ersten
modularen Industrieroboter

Plug & Play

Die Robotermodule von RobCo lassen sich schnell und einfach montieren und flexibel umbauen. Durch die einzigartige Software sind sie innerhalb von Minuten einsatzbereit. Reagieren Sie kurzfristig und schnell auf neue Kundenaufträge und wechselnde Anforderungen.

Individuelle Lösungen

Unser System bietet Ihnen mehrere individuelle Lösungen mit nur einem Roboter. Kinematische Struktur, Reichweite und Nutzlast können je nach Anwendung flexibel angepasst werden. Erstellen Sie spezielle Roboterkinematiken, die auf dem Markt nicht zu finden sind.

Echte Flexibilität

Die modularen Roboter können in kürzester Zeit zwischen Anwendungen gewechselt werden, um Ihre Kapazitäten vor Ort effizient zu nutzen. Durch die intuitive Handhabung beim Umbau und die vorprogrammierte Software braucht es hierfür kein geschultes Personal.

IHR EINSPARPOTENTIAL

${ workerCost } € / Monat

Ihr Ergebnis

Sie möchten mehr erfahren?
Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Ein Baukasten – Unendlich viele Lösungen

Roboter Module angeordnet als Industrieroboter Arm

Unser Plug & Play-System macht unsere Roboter einzigartig auf dem Markt. Unsere standardisierten Robotermodule ermöglichen nahezu endlose Kombinationen von Robotern. Legen Sie sich bei der Anschaffung nicht auf eine Anwendung fest, sondern nutzen Sie die All-In-One-Lösung von RobCo für all Ihre Aufträge.

Modulare Automatisierung

Roboter Module angeordnet als Industrieroboter Arm

Ein modulares Automatisierungskit, das nahezu jede Aufgabe übernehmen kann. Erstellen Sie Ihre eigene Roboterlösung, die ideal auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten und jederzeit anpassbar ist.

Technische Spezifikationen

Bis zu 20 Module kombinierbar

Traglasten bis zu 15kg

Max. Geschwindigkeit 2m/s

Anpassbare Reichweite bis zu 2,3m

Wiederholgenauigkeit 0,1mm

IP54 Protection Class

Unsere Module

Motor Modul M (D-85) Motor Modul L (D-116) Link Modul gerade (I-85 300mm) Link Modul gerade (I-85 425mm) Link Modul gerade (I-116 300mm) Link Modul gerade (I-116 425mm) Link Modul gewinkelt (L-85 300mm) Link Modul gewinkelt (L-85 425mm) Link Modul gewinkelt (L-116 300mm) Link Modul gewinkelt (L-116 425mm) Basismodul (B-85) Basismodul (BM-85) Basismodul (B-116) Verbindungsmodul (C-85) Endeffektor Verbindungsmodul (G-85) Adaptermodul 85mm zu 116mm Durchmesser (C-85-116) Verbindungsmodul (C-116)
Basismodul (B-85) Basismodul (BM-85) Basismodul (B-116)

Basismodule

Die Basismodule bilden den Fuß des Roboters und versorgen ihn mit Strom. Sie lassen sich auf beinahe jeder Plattform platzieren und benötigen nur wenig Platz. Wir verfügen über spezielle Basismodule für verschiedenste Maschinen-Integrationen.

Motor Modul M (D-85) Motor Modul L (D-116)

Motormodule

Die Motormodule sind das Herzstück unserer Modulbibliothek. Hochleistungsmotoren, präzise Encoder und spielfreies Getriebe bieten maximale Leistung und Präzision für die modularen Aktuatorgelenke.

Link Modul gerade (I-85 300mm) Link Modul gewinkelt (L-85 300mm) Link Modul gerade (I-85 425mm) Link Modul gewinkelt (L-85 425mm) Link Modul gerade (I-116 300mm) Link Modul gewinkelt (L-116 300mm) Link Modul gerade (I-116 425mm) Link Modul gewinkelt (L-116 425mm)

Verbindungsmodule

Die Verbindungsmodule verschiedener Größen bieten zahlreiche Konfigurationsmöglichkeiten hinsichtlich Reichweite und Bewegungsspielraum. Die einheitliche Konstruktion und integrierte Steuerungselektronik ermöglichen die schnelle und einfache Montage.

Verbindungsmodul (C-85) Endeffektor Verbindungsmodul (G-85) Adaptermodul 85mm zu 116mm Durchmesser (C-85-116) Verbindungsmodul (C-116)

Kupplungsmodule

Die Kupplungsmodule ermöglichen die einfache und schnelle Verbindung zweier Module unterschiedlicher Größen und Kategorien und somit den Aufbau verschiedener Konfigurationen vor Ort auch durch ungeschultes Personal.

Steuermodule für Industrieroboter

Steuerungen

Die Programmierung der Steuerungseinheiten erfolgt über eine intuitive Bedienoberfläche, die entweder im Browser, über ein 12” Bedienpanel, per REST API, mit Python SDK oder über unser eigenes RobCo ROS stattfinden kann.

Die passende Automatisierung für Sie

Wir befinden uns im Zeitalter der Automatisierung. RobCo ermöglicht es auch kleineren Herstellern mit wechselnden Aufträgen und Aufgaben, ihre Prozesse zu automatisieren und verhindert dabei Leerzeiten von teuren Maschinen, die nur auf eine Anwendung zugeschnitten sind. Mit RobCo steigern Sie ihre Produktivität und Effizienz umgehend. Die Robotermodule sind sofort einsatzbereit und lassen sich innerhalb kürzester Zeit für unterschiedliche Anwendungen anpassen. Entscheiden Sie tagesaktuell, in welchem Bereich Ihrer Produktion Sie Ihren Roboter einsetzen wollen - maximale Auslastung bei minimalem Risiko dank unserem Roboter-as-a-Service Modell.